KotiRyhmätKeskusteluLisääAjan henki
Etsi sivustolta
Tämä sivusto käyttää evästeitä palvelujen toimittamiseen, toiminnan parantamiseen, analytiikkaan ja (jos et ole kirjautunut sisään) mainostamiseen. Käyttämällä LibraryThingiä ilmaiset, että olet lukenut ja ymmärtänyt käyttöehdot ja yksityisyydensuojakäytännöt. Sivujen ja palveluiden käytön tulee olla näiden ehtojen ja käytäntöjen mukaista.

Tulokset Google Booksista

Pikkukuvaa napsauttamalla pääset Google Booksiin.

The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and…
Ladataan...

The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy (vuoden 2023 painos)

Tekijä: Sharon M. Peterson (Tekijä)

JäseniäKirja-arvostelujaSuosituimmuussijaKeskimääräinen arvioKeskustelut
1221,624,813 (4.33)-
It's not every day you see a new face in my small hometown of Two Harts, let alone one belonging to an annoyingly handsome all-star NFL player. But for some reason, Chris Sterns has decided that the library where I work is his go-to spot to hide from his mega-fans, and unfortunately, winding me up is his new favorite sport. Being crowned "world's sexiest man" has done little to curb his confident charm and when he somehow ropes me into his two-person book club, I can't help warming to his endless positivity. But when a photo of him stumbling out of a Las Vegas club with a woman in tow is leaked to the press, I can't help but question whether his good-boy persona is just an act. And that's far from the only answer I'm left searching for when Chris pops the question I've only ever heard in my favorite romance books. Did he really just ask me to marry him? It's not the proposal I was expecting, but with my mom's medical bills piling up faster than I can pay them and with the scandal threatening to ruin everything Chris has worked for, could an engagement be the perfect fake out for us both? Or is this a game we'll both lose? Full of laugh-out-loud moments, this totally uplifting and addictive friends-to-lovers romance is perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Sarah Adams, and Olivia Dade.… (lisätietoja)
Jäsen:JCK21
Teoksen nimi:The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy
Kirjailijat:Sharon M. Peterson (Tekijä)
Info:Bookouture (2023), 384 pages
Kokoelmat:Oma kirjasto
Arvio (tähdet):
Avainsanoja:-

Teostiedot

The Fake Out: An utterly hilarious and totally heart-warming romantic comedy (tekijä: Sharon M. Peterson)

-
Ladataan...

Kirjaudu LibraryThingiin nähdäksesi, pidätkö tästä kirjasta vai et.

Ei tämänhetkisiä Keskustelu-viestiketjuja tästä kirjasta.

If you like books by Emma St. Clair and/or Sarah Adams, you’ll love this one. I promise. ( )
  libraryofemma | Apr 18, 2024 |
ei arvosteluja | lisää arvostelu
Sinun täytyy kirjautua sisään voidaksesi muokata Yhteistä tietoa
Katso lisäohjeita Common Knowledge -sivuilta (englanniksi).
Teoksen kanoninen nimi
Alkuteoksen nimi
Teoksen muut nimet
Alkuperäinen julkaisuvuosi
Henkilöt/hahmot
Tärkeät paikat
Tärkeät tapahtumat
Kirjaan liittyvät elokuvat
Epigrafi (motto tai mietelause kirjan alussa)
Omistuskirjoitus
Ensimmäiset sanat
Sitaatit
Viimeiset sanat
Erotteluhuomautus
Julkaisutoimittajat
Kirjan kehujat
Alkuteoksen kieli
Kanoninen DDC/MDS
Kanoninen LCC

Viittaukset tähän teokseen muissa lähteissä.

Englanninkielinen Wikipedia

-

It's not every day you see a new face in my small hometown of Two Harts, let alone one belonging to an annoyingly handsome all-star NFL player. But for some reason, Chris Sterns has decided that the library where I work is his go-to spot to hide from his mega-fans, and unfortunately, winding me up is his new favorite sport. Being crowned "world's sexiest man" has done little to curb his confident charm and when he somehow ropes me into his two-person book club, I can't help warming to his endless positivity. But when a photo of him stumbling out of a Las Vegas club with a woman in tow is leaked to the press, I can't help but question whether his good-boy persona is just an act. And that's far from the only answer I'm left searching for when Chris pops the question I've only ever heard in my favorite romance books. Did he really just ask me to marry him? It's not the proposal I was expecting, but with my mom's medical bills piling up faster than I can pay them and with the scandal threatening to ruin everything Chris has worked for, could an engagement be the perfect fake out for us both? Or is this a game we'll both lose? Full of laugh-out-loud moments, this totally uplifting and addictive friends-to-lovers romance is perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Sarah Adams, and Olivia Dade.

Kirjastojen kuvailuja ei löytynyt.

Kirjan kuvailu
Yhteenveto haiku-muodossa

Current Discussions

-

Suosituimmat kansikuvat

Pikalinkit

Arvio (tähdet)

Keskiarvo: (4.33)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4 2
4.5
5 1

Oletko sinä tämä henkilö?

Tule LibraryThing-kirjailijaksi.

 

Lisätietoja | Ota yhteyttä | LibraryThing.com | Yksityisyyden suoja / Käyttöehdot | Apua/FAQ | Blogi | Kauppa | APIs | TinyCat | Perintökirjastot | Varhaiset kirja-arvostelijat | Yleistieto | 206,132,023 kirjaa! | Yläpalkki: Aina näkyvissä