KotiRyhmätKeskusteluLisääAjan henki
Etsi sivustolta
Tämä sivusto käyttää evästeitä palvelujen toimittamiseen, toiminnan parantamiseen, analytiikkaan ja (jos et ole kirjautunut sisään) mainostamiseen. Käyttämällä LibraryThingiä ilmaiset, että olet lukenut ja ymmärtänyt käyttöehdot ja yksityisyydensuojakäytännöt. Sivujen ja palveluiden käytön tulee olla näiden ehtojen ja käytäntöjen mukaista.
Hide this

Tulokset Google Booksista

Pikkukuvaa napsauttamalla pääset Google Booksiin.

Every Time a Bell Rings: A heartwarming and…
Ladataan...

Every Time a Bell Rings: A heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance (vuoden 2017 painos)

– tekijä: Carmel Harrington (Tekijä)

JäseniäKirja-arvostelujaSuosituimmuussijaKeskimääräinen arvioKeskustelut
18-979,128 (3.17)-
'Embraces the spirit and the message of the movie...A must read' - Karolyn Grimes, actress, 'Zuzu' in 'It's a Wonderful Life' 'Beautiful and uplifting...Written with such heart it warms the soul' - Claudia Carroll, bestselling author of 'Meet Me in Manhattan' 'A compelling, magical, festive cracker of a book' - Alexandra Brown, bestselling author of 'The Great Village Show' An angel gets its wings... Belle has taken all the Christmas decorations down. This year they won't be celebrating. As foster parents, Belle and Jim have given many children the chance of a happier start in life. They've loved them as if they were their own. They shouldn't have favourites but little Lauren has touched their hearts. And now her mother is well enough to take her back and Belle can't bear the loss. Hence, Christmas is cancelled. So when Jim crashes his car one icy December night, after an argument about Lauren, Belle can only blame herself. Everything she loves is lost. And Belle finds herself standing on The Ha'Penny Bridge wishing she had never been born. But what happens to a Christmas wish when an angel is listening... Will Belle realise, before it's too late, that her life is the most wonderful life of all? Inspired by the timeless tale of beloved Christmas movie, It's a Wonderful Life, Carmel Harrington's next book tells the story of Belle, a young woman and foster carer from Dublin who faces the hardest decision of her life this Christmas on The Ha'Penny Bridge. Full of Irish charm, magic, and the warmth of the festive season this is an emotional, heartwarming story that will stay with you long after you've reached 'The End'. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern & Jojo Moyes. Carmel is the bestselling author of The Life You Left & Beyond Grace's Rainbow, voted Romantic eBook of the Year 2013.… (lisätietoja)
Jäsen:Desiree_Reads
Teoksen nimi:Every Time a Bell Rings: A heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance
Kirjailijat:Carmel Harrington (Tekijä)
Info:One More Chapter (2017), 416 pages
Kokoelmat:Oma kirjasto
Arvio (tähdet):
Avainsanoja:already-ordered-delivery-pending, once-upon-a-book-club, goodreads, wish-list

Teoksen tarkat tiedot

Every Time a Bell Rings (tekijä: Carmel Harrington)

-
Ladataan...

Kirjaudu LibraryThingiin, niin näet, pidätkö tästä kirjasta vai et.

Ei tämänhetkisiä Keskustelu-viestiketjuja tästä kirjasta.

Ei arvosteluja
ei arvosteluja | lisää arvostelu
Sinun täytyy kirjautua sisään voidaksesi muokata Yhteistä tietoa
Katso lisäohjeita Common Knowledge -sivuilta (englanniksi).
Kanoninen teoksen nimi
Alkuteoksen nimi
Teoksen muut nimet
Alkuperäinen julkaisuvuosi
Henkilöt/hahmot
Tärkeät paikat
Tärkeät tapahtumat
Kirjaan liittyvät elokuvat
Palkinnot ja kunnianosoitukset
Epigrafi (motto tai mietelause kirjan alussa)
Omistuskirjoitus
Ensimmäiset sanat
Sitaatit
Viimeiset sanat
Erotteluhuomautus
Julkaisutoimittajat
Kirjan kehujat
Alkuteoksen kieli
Kanoninen DDC/MDS
Kanoninen LCC

Viittaukset tähän teokseen muissa lähteissä.

Englanninkielinen Wikipedia

-

'Embraces the spirit and the message of the movie...A must read' - Karolyn Grimes, actress, 'Zuzu' in 'It's a Wonderful Life' 'Beautiful and uplifting...Written with such heart it warms the soul' - Claudia Carroll, bestselling author of 'Meet Me in Manhattan' 'A compelling, magical, festive cracker of a book' - Alexandra Brown, bestselling author of 'The Great Village Show' An angel gets its wings... Belle has taken all the Christmas decorations down. This year they won't be celebrating. As foster parents, Belle and Jim have given many children the chance of a happier start in life. They've loved them as if they were their own. They shouldn't have favourites but little Lauren has touched their hearts. And now her mother is well enough to take her back and Belle can't bear the loss. Hence, Christmas is cancelled. So when Jim crashes his car one icy December night, after an argument about Lauren, Belle can only blame herself. Everything she loves is lost. And Belle finds herself standing on The Ha'Penny Bridge wishing she had never been born. But what happens to a Christmas wish when an angel is listening... Will Belle realise, before it's too late, that her life is the most wonderful life of all? Inspired by the timeless tale of beloved Christmas movie, It's a Wonderful Life, Carmel Harrington's next book tells the story of Belle, a young woman and foster carer from Dublin who faces the hardest decision of her life this Christmas on The Ha'Penny Bridge. Full of Irish charm, magic, and the warmth of the festive season this is an emotional, heartwarming story that will stay with you long after you've reached 'The End'. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern & Jojo Moyes. Carmel is the bestselling author of The Life You Left & Beyond Grace's Rainbow, voted Romantic eBook of the Year 2013.

Kirjastojen kuvailuja ei löytynyt.

Kirjan kuvailu
Yhteenveto haiku-muodossa

Suosituimmat kansikuvat

Pikalinkit

Arvio (tähdet)

Keskiarvo: (3.17)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5 1
3 1
3.5
4 1
4.5
5

Oletko sinä tämä henkilö?

Tule LibraryThing-kirjailijaksi.

 

Lisätietoja | Ota yhteyttä | LibraryThing.com | Yksityisyyden suoja / Käyttöehdot | Apua/FAQ | Blogi | Kauppa | APIs | TinyCat | Perintökirjastot | Varhaiset kirja-arvostelijat | Yleistieto | 163,390,335 kirjaa! | Yläpalkki: Aina näkyvissä