Author chat

KeskusteluFairy Tales Retold

Liity LibraryThingin jäseneksi, niin voit kirjoittaa viestin.

Author chat

Tämä viestiketju on "uinuva" —viimeisin viesti on vanhempi kuin 90 päivää. Ryhmä "virkoaa", kun lähetät vastauksen.

1Ifland
Muokkaaja: helmikuu 14, 2011, 2:41 pm

Hello everybody,

Just want to let you know that there is a book you might find interesting, Death-in-a-Box. Some of the stories are reminiscent of East European/Russian fairy tales, others are in the tradition of Kafka's or Calvino's fables. I am the author--I have an author chat about the book until the 22nd, and you are invited to join.

3sqdancer
helmikuu 14, 2011, 2:54 pm