Book Series for slittle40

Series that books in slittle40's library belong to

Summary: 691 Series

Abbess of Meaux Mystery

Accidental Alchemist Mysteries



The Adversary Cycle {Chronological Order}

The Adversary Cycle {Publication Order}

Aelf Fen

African Immortals

Agent of Hel

Alex Delaware

Alex Verus

Alexandra Cooper Mysteries

Alexi Korolev

Alien Hunter

All Souls

Alvirah and Willy

Amanda Jaffe

Amber House Trilogy

Amelia Peabody [Chronological Order]

Amelia Peabody [Publication order]

Amina al-Sirafi

Amish Home Valley

Amityville Saga

Ancient Enemy (Lukens)

Andrea Oliver

The Andromeda Strain

Andy Brazil & Judy Hammer

Andy Carpenter

Angela Richman, Death Investigator

Anglo-Norman Mystery

Ann Rule's Crime Files

The Apprenticeship of Victor Frankenstein

The Arcane Society

Arcane Society Dreamlight Trilogy

Arcane Society Looking Glass Trilogy

The Archived

Arcturus Mystery Series

Arkady Renko

Arnaud Legacy

D'Artagnan Romances

Artemis Fowl

The Arthurian Merlin Saga


The Athenian Mysteries

Ava Saunders


Bad Girls Don't Die

Badass Gets Out of Jail


Banning Sisters

Bartimaeus Sequence

Bayou Hauntings

Bayou Series

Ben Hope

Benjamin January

Benny Imura

Bill Shannon

Bishop/Special Crimes Unit

Black Diamond (Kane)

Black Falls

Blackstone Chronicles

The Blackthorn Key

The Blackwood Saga

The Blackwood Tapes

Blades of Bronze

Blake & Avery

Blood Trilogy

The Books of the Raksura

Bradecote and Catchpoll

A Brit in the FBI

The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire World

Brother Cadfael Mysteries

Brotherband Chronicles

The Brotherhood of the Rose

Broussard & Fourcade


Burren Mysteries

Cab Bolton


Cal Leandros

Camulod Chronicles

Cannery Row

Canterbury Tales Mysteries

Captain Jim Agnihotri

Carlyle & West Victorian Mysteries

The Carnivia Trilogy

Carolyn Sullivan

Carter Cox

Cassiopeia Vitt Adventures


Caster Chronicles

The Catalain Book of Secrets

Catherine the Great

Cayetano Brulé

Cedar Cove

The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

The Century Trilogy

Chainfire Trilogy

Chandler Twins

Charles & Mélanie Fraser/Malcolm & Suzanne Rannoch, chronological order

Charles & Mélanie Fraser/Malcolm & Suzanne Rannoch, publication order

Charles Lenox

Charles Maddox

Charlie Moon

Charlotte Stone

The Checquy Files

Chesapeake Bay

The Chess Team Adventures


Chris Bronson

Christine de Pizan

Chronicles of Hugh de Singleton, Surgeon

The Chronicles of the Pneumatic Zeppelin

The Circle Trilogy

City of Dark Magic

The City Trilogy

Claire Donovan


The collected essays, journalism, and letters of George Orwell


Concannon Sisters Trilogy

Connie Goodwin


Cordoba series

Cotten Stone Mysteries

Cotton Malone

Countess Karitska

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Cousins O'Dwyer


Cragg and Fidelis Mysteries

Crispin Guest

Croft and Wesson Adventure

The Crown's Game

Crowner John Mysteries

Crowther and Westerman

Cursed Luck

D.D. Warren

The Daevabad Trilogy

Dana Cutler

Dani Britton

Daniel Knox

Daniel Vartanian

Danielle Laidlaw

Dark Alchemy

Dark Devon Mysteries

Dark Legacy

Dark Legacy of Shannara

Dark Trilogy


Davenport Universe

David Hunter

David Shirazi

Dead Series

Deadly series [Francesca Cahill]


Decker & Lazarus

The Defenders of Shannara

The Deiparian Saga

Delta Force

The Demon Cycle

The Demonata

Department Q

Descendants of the House of Bathory

The Destroyer

Detective Elin Warner

Dewey Andreas

Diane Fallon Forensic Investigation

Diogenes Trilogy

The Diviners

Doctor Dody McCleland


Domain Trilogy

Domesday Mystery

Dominic Grey


Doug Brock

Dr Ribero's Agency of the Supernatural

Dr Thomas Bond

Dr. Alan Gregory

Dr. Earl Garnet

Dr. Felix Hoffmann

Dr. Julia Lewis

Dr. Laszlo Kreizler

Dr. Lou Welcome

Dr. Marissa Blumenthal

Dr. Rhea Lynch

Dr. Thomas Silkstone Mysteries

Dream Trilogy

The Dresden Files

Druid Circle

Duchess of Blackmoore Mysteries

Ed Eagle


The Egyptian Novels

The Egyptian Royals Collection

Elizabeth I Mysteries

Elizabeth I Spymaster Chronicles

Emily Thompson