Book Series for rhovanion

Series that books in rhovanion's library belong to

Summary: 568 Series

The Accursed Kings

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge: Publication order

Age of Bronze

The Age of Darkness

Age of Madness

Age of Tyranny

Alex Verus

Alexander Seaton

Alice Osemanverse (Chronologically)

All of Us Villains

All Souls

Alliance of Light

I Am A Cat

Amina al-Sirafi

Amy Gallup

Anders Knutas

Anno Dracula

The Anomaly Files

The Anomaly Quartet

Anti-Matter of Britain Quartet

The Apollo Murders

Apparatus Infernum


Ardneh's World

Ariadne Oliver

Arkham Asylum

Arkham Horror novels

Around the World in 80

Arsène Lupin

D'Artagnan Romances

Arthur Less

The Arthurian Merlin Saga

The Arthurian Tales

Articles of Faith

Ashen Torment

The Asian Saga


Asimov's Universe


Associated Shades



Avengers, 2010 series

The Band

Bardic Voices


Bel Dame Apocrypha

The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

Bellman noir

Ben Garston

Benjamin Weaver

The Berlin Stories



Black Corsair

Blackboard Books

Blackstone Fortress book series

Blackthorn & Grim

Blackåsen Mountain

Blandings Castle

Blood and Tea

Blue Rose

Bold As Love


The Bone Witch

Book of Lost Swords

Book of Night

Book of Swords

Book of the Ancestor

The Books of Babel


Brief Guides Series

Bright Falls

The Broken Earth

Brother Cadfael Mysteries


Burning Kingdoms

Burningblade & Silvereye

The Burnished City

Bush Books


Call Me By Your Name

Captain Blood

Captain Kit Brightling

The Cardinal's Blades

Cautionary Fables and Fairytales

Check, Please

Children of Time

Chilling Effect


A Chorus of Dragons

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

The Chronicles of St Mary's

The Chronicles of St Mary's {Chronological Order}

Chronicles of the Wolf Queen

Chrétian's Arthurian Romances

Ciaphas Cain

Cities of the Weft

Collected Shakespearean Whodunnits

The Combat Codes Saga

Comics and Sequential Art

Commissario Bordelli

The Complete Short Fiction of Greg Bear

Conan Series

Conan's Journeys


Constance Verity

Corax Trilogy



Craft Sequence: Chronological Order

Craft Sequence: Publication Order

The Craft Wars

The Crimson Empire

Critical Role Vox Machina: Origins

Critical Role: The Mighty Nein Origins

The Crucible

Daisy Dalrymple

The Dancers at the End of Time

The Dandelion Dynasty

Dark Iceland

The Dark is Rising Sequence

Dark Star Trilogy

The Dark Tower

The Death Gate Cycle

Death in Paradise Books

Death Notice Trilogy

The Deathless -PN


Delilah Dirk

Delphic Division

The Demon Cycle


Deverry Cycle

The Devil's Detective

The Devil's West

The Devoured Worlds


Discworld: Children's Picture Books

Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Susan


Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

The Doomsday Books

Dr. Greta Helsing

Dr. Thorndyke


Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Chronological Order

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Publication Order

Dragon Age

The Dragon Lords {Hollins}

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance RPG

Dragons of Terra


Drenai: Chronological order

Drenai: Publication order

The Drifting Lands

The Drowning Empire

Dungeon World pbtA

Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition

Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy

Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves

Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy

The Earthsea Cycle

Edinburgh Nights



Empire of the Wolf

Empires of Dust

The Empty Gods

The Empty Throne

The End of Time

The Endsong

English and Scottish Popular Ballads

The Eternal Champion

Eustace Hailey


The Extraordinaries

The Extraordinary Adventures of the Athena Club

The Extraordinary Voyages

Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser

Fallen Gods

The Farseer Trilogy

Father Brown

Fear Itself

The Fetch Phillips Archives

Feynman Memoirs

The Fifth Ward


First Law