Book Series for monteamiata

Series that books in monteamiata's library belong to

Summary: 208 Series

The Adventures of Conrad Stargard

Alex Cross

The American Trilogy

Arnold Morgan

Artefacts of Power

Artifacts Cycle

Asimov's Universe

At Tiffany's

Auntie Mame

Auschwitz Trilogy

The Avatar Series

Avatár sorozat

The Ballantyne Novels

Bartimaeus Sequence

Believer Columns

Best American

The Best American Mystery Stories

Bridget Jones

Camino Island

Canaan Crime Series

Caravaggio Conspiracy

Carrie Diaries


The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

The Century Trilogy

Chief Inspector Adamsberg


Chronicles of the King's Tramp

Chroniques du Monde émergé

Coldfire Trilogy


Commandant Camille Verhoeven: UK/US pub order

Commissario Montalbano

Conclave of Shadows

Corfu Trilogy


Country Girls trilogy

Courtney Family Saga

Danziger Trilogie

The Dark is Rising Sequence

Darkness (Turtledove)

Dawn of War

The Death Gate Cycle

Demon Wars Sagas: Prelude

Deverry Cycle

Dirk Pitt

The Dragon Mage

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance: Chronicles {Weis & Hickman}

Dragons of a New Age

Eagles of the Empire

Earth's Children

L'Ecléctica (Edicions Bromera)

The Egyptian Novels

Elina Wiik

Ender Saga

Ender's Game


Die Erbe von Shannara-Tetralogie

Erika Foster

The Extraordinary Voyages

Fabio Montale

Fargo Adventure

The Fencer Trilogy

Fifth Age

Forgotten Realms novels

Forgotten Realms: Legacy of the Drow

Forgotten Realms: Paths of Darkness

Forgotten Realms: The Hunter's Blades Trilogy

Forgotten Realms: The Legend of Drizzt

Foundation Expanded Universe

The Founding of the Commonwealth

Frank Clevenger

Frank Rath

Il fuoco amico dei ricordi / A. Piperno

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

The Godfather

Gunther d'Amalfi

Hanne Wilhelmsen

Hannibal Lecter Series

Harry Bosch

Harry Bosch Universe

Harry Hole

Hector Cross

Hercule Poirot

The Heritage of Shannara

The Human Comedy

Humanx Commonwealth: timeline

Inspector Chen

Inspector Rebus

Io che amo solo te

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Jack Finney's Time and Again

Jack McEvoy

Jake Maroc's Saga


Jason Bourne

Joe Lucchesi

Johns Hopkins Symposia in Comparative History

Joona Linna

Judge Dee: Chronological order

Judge Dee: Publication order

Kathryn Dance

Kay Scarpetta

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}

Kinsey Millhone

Knights of Myth Drannor

A Kurt Austin Adventure

Land and Overland

Legends of Lone Wolf

Liam Devlin

Lincoln Rhyme

The Lord of the Rings



Lynley & Havers

Magic: The Gathering

Magic: The Gathering - Kamigawa Cycle



Marcus Goldman

Matthew Hope

Memories of the Eagle and the Jaguar

Mila Vasquez



Miss Marple

Miss Marple: Chronological

Mississippi Series

Il mondo emerso

Mr. & Mrs. Darcy Mysteries

Neapolitan Novels

Nero Wolfe

Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle

Nick Stone

The Night of the Dragonlance

The Notebook

Novelle per un anno / L. Pirandello

NUMA Files

NUMA Files


Oregon Files

Our Ancestors

Paratwa Saga

Paul Janson

Paul Madriani

Penn Cage

Peter Pan

Philip Marlowe

Pietro Paladini

Pirandello's Novellen voor een jaar

Prof. Camilla Baudino

Rachel Walling

The Ravenels

The Riftwar Cycle, Alternative Reading Order

The Riftwar Cycle, Chronological Order

The Riftwar Cycle, Publication Order

The Riftwar Cycle, Publication Order

Rizzoli Art Classics

Royal Ballet School Diaries

Les Royaumes Oubliés

Un sac de billes

Saga of the First King

Sailing Thrillers

Sean Dillon

The Seven Sisters

Shannara - Publication order

Shannara Universe: Chronological


Sister Fidelma


Snow Like Ashes

The Soldier Son Trilogy

Sookie Stackhouse

Star Wars Novels

Star Wars Universe

Star Wars: Movie Novelizations

Star Wars: The Rise of the Empire era

The Tale of Krispos

Templar Trilogy

Time of Troubles

To Kill a Mockingbird

Tom Clancy’s Op-Center

Tosev Timeline

Trilogy of Fog

Trilogía animal

Twilight Saga

Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks Novels

The Vampire Chronicles

Videssos Books

Vincenzo Malinconico

Vorkosigan: Chronological Order

Vorkosigan: Publication Order

The Voyage of the Jerle Shannara


Warcraft Novels

WarCraft: War of the Ancients

Warhammer 40,000 (fiction)