Book Series for Xengab

Series that books in Xengab's library belong to

Summary: 28 Series

Blackthorn Peak

The Brentford Trilogy

Daughters of Hecate

The Deep Blue Colony Series

The Dinswood Chronicles

Eddie Bear


Euphony of Seasons

The Final Brentford Trilogy

Haunting Clarisse


Japanese Devil Fish Girl

Josh & Sen Save the Multiverse

Kat Lawson Mysteries

The Lena Series

The Neath Trilogy

Parasol Protectorate

Parasol Universe

Patmos Sea Fantasy Adventure

Pocket of Dog Snogging

Rob Soliz and Frank Pierce

Something Wicked

Systema Paradoxa

Tom Holt Omnibus Collection

Tyler Zahn

Under His Wings