Book Series for UK_History_Fan

Series that books in UK_History_Fan's library belong to

Summary: 17 Series

Alan Grant

The Barbarian Invasions of the Roman Empire


Chronicles of the Dark Ages


Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy

An Eyewitness History of the Crusades

Folio Bibliography

The Greek Myths

History of the Crusades

Macaulay's English Histories

The Mediterranean and the Mediterranean World in the Age of Philip II

The Romanovs

The Twelve Caesars

Women in History Series