Book Series for Teuthex

Series that books in Teuthex's library belong to

All BooksCustom
Summary: 516 Series

7th Sigma

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

An Absolutely Remarkable Thing

The Academy: Priscilla Hutchins

Accidental Alchemist Mysteries

Adventures of Kate

Adventures of Owl

The Afterblight Chronicles

Age of Unreason

Airborn Series

Alex Cross

Alex Verus

Alliance-Union Universe


American Gods

Andrea Cort

The Andromeda Strain

The Annwn Cycle

Another Coop Heist

Anvil of the World

Arcadia Project


Artemis Fowl

Atomic Robo

Atomic Robo and the Fightin' Scientists of Tesladyne

Avery Cates

The Axis Trilogy

The Bannerless Saga

Der Barrayar-Zyklus

Bartimaeus Sequence


The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

Bill Willingham's Fables


The Black Jewels Series

Black Magic Outlaw

The Black Magician Trilogy

Black Tide Rising

Blacklight Chronicles

Blood Books

A Book Apart

Book of the Ancestor

The Book of...Swords and Magic {edited by Gardner Dozois}

Books of Ember

Bound Gods

Braided Path

Bright Empires

Bring Down Heaven

Bunny Suicides


Cal Leandros

The Carnivia Trilogy

Carter & Lovecraft

Casey Duncan

Cassandra Kresnov

Castaways of the Flying Dutchman

The Cemetery of Forgotten Books

Chainfire Trilogy

The Checquy Files

Children of Time

Children Trilogy

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne

Chronicles of Amber

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Chronological Order {Diana Wynne Jones}

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Publication Order {Diana Wynne Jones}

Chronicles of Master Li and Number Ten Ox

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of Prydain

Chronicles of the Black Company

Chronicles of the Exile

Chronicles of the Necromancer

Chroniques du bout du monde

The Chronological Man

The Cinder Spires

Circle of Magic

The Circle Opens

The Circle Reforged

The Circle Universe

Clockwork Earth

Codex Alera {Jim Butcher}

Commonwealth Saga

Commonwealth Universe

The Company

The Complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant


Count to the Eschaton

Craft Sequence: Chronological Order

Craft Sequence: Publication Order

Crescent City (Camp)

Cry Pilot

The Culture

The Cursed Kingdoms Trilogy

Cycle de l'absurde



The Daevabad Trilogy


Dalemark Quartet

Dan Shamble, Zombie PI

Dandelion Dynasty

Dangerous Visions

Daniel Faust

The Dark is Rising Sequence

Dave Gurney

Dave McKean's Cages

The Death Gate Cycle

Delanua family

The Demon Cycle


The Devil's Detective


Dinotopia - chronological order

Dinotopia - publication order

Diogenes Trilogy

Dire Earth Cycle

Dirk Gently


Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Witches

Discworld: Young Adult

The Divide Series

The Divine Cities

Dragon DelaSangre

The Dragon Jousters

The Dragon Lords

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance: Chronicles {Weis & Hickman}

Dragons of Terra

Dread Empire's Fall

The Dreaming Cities

The Dresden Files

The Dresden Files Comics


Dune: complete chronology

A Dylan Maples Adventure

Earth's Children

The Earthsea Cycle


Echorium Sequence

Eddie LaCrosse

The Edge Chronicles

The Edge Chronicles: Chronological by story

The Edge Series

Elemental Assassin

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles

Ender's Game

Ender's Game: Extended

Ender's Shadow


Engineer Trilogy

Eric Carter


The Expanse

The Expert System

The Faded Sun

The Faerie Wars Chronicles

Fall Revolution - timeline 1

Fall Revolution - timeline 2

Fallen Blade

Fantasy: The Best of the Year

Feline Wizards

Felix Castor Series

The Fencer Trilogy


The First Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

The First Law

Forever War

Forget Tomorrow

Forgotten Realms novels

Forgotten Realms: The Dark Elf Trilogy

Forgotten Realms: The Legend of Drizzt


Foundation Expanded Universe

The Fractured Europe Sequence



Gap Series

Garrett P.I.

Genesis of Shannara

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

Ghosts & Magic

Gifford Lectures

The Giver Quartet

Glass Town (Steven Savile)

The Glittering Edge

The Godslayer Chronicles

Gray Man

The Greatcoats


Griffin & Sabine Series

The Hagwood Trilogy

Halo - The Forerunner Saga

Halo Novels

Halo Universe

Harmony Black

Harry Potter