Book Series for PhilipZ

Series that books in PhilipZ's library belong to

Summary: 61 Series

9Marks Books

9Marks Healthy Church Study Guides

9Marks: Building Healthy Churches

Adrian Mole

The Broken Earth

The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire World

Children of Time

Christian Basics Bible Studies

Chronicles of the Black Company

Church Basics

CoDominium Internal Chronology

Cormoran Strike


Curate's Awakening


The Dresden Files

The Earthsea Cycle

Every Moment Holy

The Farseer Trilogy

The Frontier Trilogy

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Known Space

Leadership Fables

The Licanius Trilogy

Little Women

The Liveship Traders

Lock In

The Lord of the Rings

Magic 2.0

Metro 2033 Universum

Metro 203x

The Mote in God's Eye

The Original Shannara Trilogy

The Oxford authors

Port William Membership

Rama Universe

Realm of the Elderlings

The Reckoners




Shannara - Publication order

Shannara Universe: Chronological

Shattered Sea



Star Wars Novels

Star Wars Rebels (books)

Star Wars Universe

Star Wars: Canon - chronological order

Star Wars: Canon - publication order

Star Wars: Thrawn

The Stormlight Archive

The Tawny Man


The Wheel of Time

Winnie the Pooh (A.A. Milne Original)