Book Series for Library_Lin

Series that books in Library_Lin's library belong to

Summary: 69 Series

12 Rules for Life

The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

Alice's Adventures

Anne of Green Gables

D'Artagnan Romances

Atlas Obscura

Blueberries for Sal

Book Lust

Caddie Woodlawn


Chicago Guides to Writing, Editing, and Publishing

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order


The Crosswicks Journal

Cycle of the Absurd

The Dark is Rising Sequence

Diamond Heart

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff

Feynman Memoirs


Frank McCourt's Memoirs


Frog and Toad

The Giver

Great Achievements in American History

The Handmaid's Tale

Harold Fry

Harry Potter

Harry the Dog - Zion

His Dark Materials

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Homer's Epic Cycle

The Hunger Games

Illusions {Bach}




Little Bear (Minarik)

Little House Novels, Chronological Order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little Women

The Lord of the Rings

Love Medicine

Magic Cleaning

Maya Angelou's Autobiographies



Mr. Penumbra

No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency


Plantagenets and Tudors

Power of Myth

The Prophet

Remarque's Great War Duology

Robert Langdon

The Romanovs

Sarah, Plain and Tall

Seven Spiritual Laws

Strega Nona

Teachings of Don Juan

This Present Darkness

Tillerman Cycle

Tillerman Cycle Chronological

The Time Quintet

To Kill a Mockingbird

Virginia Shreves

Watership Down

Winnie the Pooh (A.A. Milne Original)