Book Series for JeffBook

Series that books in JeffBook's library belong to

Summary: 315 Series

"Mo" Bowdre mystery

101 Dalmatians {Dodie Smith}

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

The Academy: Priscilla Hutchins

Alex Benedict

Alex Delaware

Alexander by Judith Viorst

Alice's Adventures

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publication

Alliance-Union Universe: The Era of Rapprochement

Les Amazones Libres

Amelia Bedelia

The American Empire Project

The American Revolution

Anchor Bible Reference Library

The Andromeda Strain


D'Artagnan Romances

The Asian Saga

Asimov's Universe

Atlas Obscura


The Battle Hymn Cycle

Battleground America

The Belgariad

Belgariad Universe

Berenstain Bears

Berenstain Bears First Time Books

Bifrost Guardians

The Bloodsworn Saga

The Bobbsey Twins

The Books of the Wars

Books that Changed the World

The Broken Earth

Broken Hearts & Revenge


Business Bibliotheek

Cal Donovan

The Caladan Trilogy


Calvin and Hobbes

Captain Nemo Trilogy

Carl Adventures

Cat and Mouse Duet

The Cat in the Hat


Chocolate War

Christ the Lord

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

The Circle Trilogy

The Civil War: A Narrative

Civilizations Rise and Fall

Clansman Trilogy

Classic Books with Holes

Clifford the Big Red Dog

CoDominium Internal Chronology

The Collected Stories of Arthur C. Clarke

The Color Purple Collection

Commissario Brunetti

The Company Wars

The Company Wars: Publishing order

The Complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

Conan - Sphere chronological

Conan Series

Conan's Journeys


ConSentiency Series

A Court of Thorns and Roses

The Crimson Empire

The Culture

Curious George

Cycle of the Absurd

Cynthia Daughter of Euelpides

Daedalus Mission

The Daevabad Trilogy

Dancing Gods

The Dandelion Dynasty


Darkover-Zyklus: Die Zeit der Hundert Königreiche

Darkover: Chronological order

Darkover: Chronological order

Darkover: Friends of Darkover

Darkover: Publication order

Darkover: The Ages of Chaos

Darkover: The Clingfire Trilogy

Darkover: The First Age

Darkover: The Founding

Darkover: The Hundred Kingdoms

Darkover: The Renunciates

Darkover: The Second Age

Darkover: Zeitalter des Chaos

The Decline and Fall - Womersley

Delian Cycle

Diadem Universe {Jo Clayton}


Dinotopia - chronological order

Dinotopia - publication order

Doc Holliday

Don't Know Much About


Dozois Year's Best Science Fiction


Dragaera: Khaavren Romances

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Chronological Order

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Publication Order

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Wheel Order

Dragonriders of Pern (original trilogy)

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication

Dray Prescot

Dream Park



Dune: Complete Chronology

Dune: House Trilogy

Dune: The Schools of Dune

Early Asimov

Earth's Children

The Earthsea Cycle

The Egyptian Novels

Elephant Whisperer


An Ember in the Ashes

Empire of Isher



The Exorcist

The Extraordinary Voyages

The Faded Sun

Fantastic Voyage

The Far Side

The Far Side Gallery

Fifty Shades

The First Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, The Unbeliever

Fleet of Worlds


Forever War

Fortune's Rocks Quartet


Foundation Expanded Universe

Four Seasons Foundation [Writing Series]


Garrett P.I.

Glass Family

Goodnight Moon

Green Eggs and Ham

The Green Star

Griffin Mage

The Hardy Boys

Harper Hall Trilogy

Harry Potter

Havilfar Cycle


The Heechee Saga

The Heechee Saga: Story Order

Heinlein Juveniles


Heroes of Dune

His Dark Materials

The History of Middle-Earth

The History of the Hobbit

The Hollows

The Hollows Comics

Honor Harrington

Honor Harrington Universe

Honor Harrington Universe - Deutsch

Honorverse: Crown of Slaves

Honorverse: Saganami Island

The House of Earth Trilogy

House of Romanov Trilogy

How to Eat Fried Worms

Hyperion Cantos

Imriel Trilogy

The Indranan Wars

Infinite Stars


Inheritance Cycle

The Inheritance Trilogy

The Interdependency

Irish Country

The Iron Man

Isaac Asimov Presents Great Science Fiction

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Isadora Wing

Island of the Blue Dolphins

Jacques McKeown

The Joy of Sex

Known Space

Kushiel's Legacy

The Landmark Ancient Histories

The Last Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

Lazarus Long

Leaphorn, Chee & Manuelito


Leatherstocking Tales

Leaving Church Trilogy

Legends of Dune

Library of Flight Series