Book Series for ClaytonTang

Series that books in ClaytonTang's library belong to

All BooksCustom
Summary: 64 Series

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Artemis Fowl

Books of Ember

Camp Half-Blood

Changeling [Sherman]

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Complete Idiot's Guide

Crazy Rich Asians

Everything Kids'

Everything Series

The Extraordinary Adventures of Ordinary Boy

Feynman Memoirs

For Dummies

for Dummies Religion & Spirituality


The Giver Quartet

Grey Griffins

Grey Griffins: Clockwork Chronicles

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

His Dark Materials

The Hunchback Assignments


Jokes for Kids

Josie Welford

The Joy of Spooking


Missing Manual

Moose Flanagan

The Mysterious Benedict Society

Nancy Drew

Oracles of Delphi Keep

A People's History

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Ready Player One

Red Princess

Riordan's Demi-Gods

Roald Dahl's Autobiographies


Seekers: Return to the Wild

A Series of Unfortunate Events

Shanghai Girls

Survivors (Hunter)

Survivors: The Gathering Darkness

The Time Quintet

Underland Chronicles

Warriors Chronology

Warriors Field Guide

Warriors Publication

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows

Warriors: Dawn of the Clans

Warriors: Novella

Warriors: Omen of the Stars

Warriors: Power of Three

Warriors: Super Editions

Warriors: The New Prophecy

Warriors: The Prophecies Begin

What to Expect

The Wildwood Chronicles

Wiley Trading

Winnie the Pooh (A.A. Milne Original)

Winston Breen