Varhaiset kirja-arvostelijatArcade Publishing

Welcome to the Arcade Publishing website! Arcade has been an imprint of Skyhorse Publishing since 2010. We continue doing incredible work discovering, publishing, and promoting new and brilliant voices in literature from around the world. Begun by Arcade founders Richard and Jeannette Seaver, Arcade has published literary giants such as Samuel Beckett, E. M. Cioran, and Leo Tolstoy, alongside new voices such as Andreï Makine and Ismail Kadare. In 2012, Chinese novelist Mo Yan was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature, an extremely exciting achievement. With each new list, we strive to bring new life to classics from the Arcade backlist, as well as introduce new authors and works in literature, history, and politics. Jeannette Seaver generously aids us in this venture. Cal Barksdale, a key member of the original Arcade team, is the imprint's executive editor. Thank you for visiting our site.