Varhaiset kirja-arvostelijat

The Witch Collector
The Witch Collector comes every Harvest Moon. He’s never late. Until now. Raina Bloodgood… Eight years ago, the Witch Collector stole her sister. Ever since, Raina has wanted one thing: her family, together and free. Now she longs for something more: the Frost King and his Witch Collector. Dead. And today, she’ll make her wish come true. The Witch Collector… Every autumn, Alexus Thibault travels from Winterhold to select a witch from each village for the Frost King’s service. This time he rides to collect Raina Bloodgood, a young woman whose face he cannot forget, and whose secrets could save them all. The Battle of Temptation… Thrust into an age-old story of ice, fire, and buried gods, Raina must abandon vengeance and join Alexus in a quest to save the Frost King, or let their world be destroyed. But when the lines between good and evil blur, how can she fulfill her vow—to kill the Witch Collector—when he’s no longer the man who stole her sister, but the hero who’s stealing her heart? A thrilling fantasy debut and the first book in a trilogy of myth, magick, and romance, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Amy Harmon, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.
Väline
Ebook
Genre
Fiction and Literature
Tarjoaja
City Owl Press (Kustantaja)
Erä
October 2021
Starts: 2021-10-04
Valmis: 2021-10-25
On Sale
2021-06-22
Maat
Available in all countries
Linkit
Book InformationLibraryThing Work Page
Batch Closed
50
kappaletta
175
requests