Varhaiset kirja-arvostelijat

The Girl with All the GiftsQuick Look
Digitaalinen äänikirja
The Girl with All the Gifts
Sarjat: Hungry Plague (1)
(UNABRIDGED DOWNLOADABLE AUDIOBOOK) Melanie is a very special girl. Dr Caldwell calls her "our little genius." Every morning, Melanie waits in her cell to be collected for class. When they come for her, Sergeant keeps his gun pointing at her while two of his people strap her into the wheelchair. She thinks they don't like her. She jokes that she won't bite, but they don't laugh. Melanie loves school. She loves learning about spelling and sums and the world outside the classroom and the children's cells. She tells her favorite teacher all the things she'll do when she grows up. Melanie doesn't know why this makes Miss Justineau look sad. THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS is a sensational thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King, Justin Cronin and Neil Gaiman.
Väline
Digitaalinen äänikirja
Genre
Fiction and Literature
Tarjoaja
Hachette Audio (Kustantaja)
Erä
Hachette Showcase Bonus Batch
Starts: 2014-06-19
Valmis: 2014-07-01
On Sale
2014-06-10
Maa
Yhdysvallat
Linkki
LibraryThing Work Page
Batch Closed
15
kappaletta
470
requests