KotiRyhmätKeskusteluLisääAjan henki
Tämä sivusto käyttää evästeitä palvelujen toimittamiseen, toiminnan parantamiseen, analytiikkaan ja (jos et ole kirjautunut sisään) mainostamiseen. Käyttämällä LibraryThingiä ilmaiset, että olet lukenut ja ymmärtänyt käyttöehdot ja yksityisyydensuojakäytännöt. Sivujen ja palveluiden käytön tulee olla näiden ehtojen ja käytäntöjen mukaista.

Ryhmän avainsanat

Tämän viikon aktiiviset

Pro and Con

479 viestiä

The Green Dragon

393 viestiä

New features

244 viestiä

Club Read 2020

206 viestiä

Name that Book

201 viestiä

Bug Collectors

100 viestiä

Book talk

77 viestiä

Fine Press Forum

48 viestiä

Combiners!

39 viestiä

Readers Over Sixty

39 viestiä

Pysyvät ja viralliset ryhmät

Welcome to LibraryThing!

A group for new members to introduce themselves, ask questions and learn about everything the…

Early Reviewers

Note that this is a discussion group. To actually sign up for Early Reviewers make sure to fill out…

Book talk

Catch-all for book-related conversations. There may be a more specific group for your post: Can't…

Talk about LibraryThing

General catch-all for LibraryThing related discussions

New features

This is a group for LibraryThing staff to announce and discuss new features and other improvements…

Recommend Site Improvements

A place to make recommendations for functions or features you'd like to see incorporate into…

Off-topic

This is an off-topic, "foo" group for unfocused or general discussion without any necessary…

Eniten jäseniä

TinyCat

Welcome to the official group for LibraryThing's online catalog for tiny libraries, TinyCat! This…

Librarians who LibraryThing

librarians, catalogers, archivists, students... or anyone else who wants to talk about metadata,…

Science Fiction Fans

For fans of SF, Sci-Fi, Scifi and any other abbreviation you can think of!

Name that Book

Have you forgotten the name of a book you once read? This group is here to help you find it again.…

What Are You Reading Now?

Whether it's literary fiction, fantasy, crime fiction, history, chick lit, a current bestseller or…

Crime, Thriller & Mystery

For all of you who enjoy a good thriller, a mystery story, bloody or not :o) To share opinions and…

Read YA Lit

For readers of young adult (YA) literature of all ages!

Romance - from historical to contemporary

We are discussing historical, contemporary, paranormal, fantasy, chick lit,... romance novels and…

The Green Dragon

Tolkien, Fantasy, SciFi, mythology - any and all books of wonder! Virtual ale & warm lively…

Historical Fiction

For those that love to delve into the past and get lost in a saga about a past era.

FantasyFans

For Fans of Fantasy fiction The Link is for the Fantasy Favorites Mailing list on Yahoo, a place…

Writer-readers

For those who create as well as consume. A group to share thoughts and books from a writer's…

Non-Fiction Readers

Devoted to those who enjoy reading non-fiction, even when they don't have to.

1001 Books to read before you die

For anyone trying to complete the set, or just for those who want to disagree with the choices made…

50 Book Challenge

Welcome one and all! What is 50 Book Challenge? 50 Book Challenge is a way to track and share the…

BBC Radio 3 Listeners

Radio 3 is known as the BBC’s classical music station, but that description sells it short. It…

Yhteisön projektit

Bug Collectors

This is the place to post or discuss bugs on LibraryThing (this includes TinyCat). It's not a…

Name that Book

Have you forgotten the name of a book you once read? This group is here to help you find it again.…

Legacy Libraries

A group for those interested and involved in entering the personal libraries of famous readers into…

Hobnob with Authors

This is a group for readers and authors to connect. AUTHORS: DO introduce yourself in the Author…

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions -- Ask, add and/or answer. This is an unofficial, informal group. For…

Common Knowledge, WikiThing, HelpThing

For discussion of LibraryThing's unique "Common Knowledge" feature—a sort of "fielded wiki"…

Combiners!

When to combine? When not to combine? How the #!% did they get combined? Welcome to an Anarchists'…

Librarything Series

All series related questions, requests, debates, etc.

Paikalliset ryhmät:

The Standard Library Adult Book Club!

Join the Standard Library Adult Book…

LLLArklowEnniscorthy

This group lists all the books…

hajer issaoui

Etudiante

Mastère GIDN à distance

2 ème année mastère GIDN à distance

I libri di comunità a Bari

Partendo dagli associati della Casa del…

the three brothers

we hornar the full moon and the Great…

Dimmick Reads

A reading group for patrons of the…

US Mission In Nigeria

866 mailia
Members of this group belong to the…

Joslink

918 mailia

La Lectícora, club de lectura

2,195 mailia
En Las Palmas, tertulias y lecturas…

Master2015

2,421 mailia
Goupe

Exclusive Africa

2,451 mailia
A home for readers in Africa, readers…

library group

2,501 mailia
library services

Club de Lectura

2,542 mailia
Club de Lectura para compartir libros…

La Vieja Encina

2,575 mailia
Club de lectura, formado por 25…

Al Azar

2,579 mailia
Club de lectura de la biblioteca…

Uusimmat ryhmät

Book Buzz

WELCOME TO BOOK…

2021 Category Challenge

Welcome to the 2021 Category…

WTFolklore Reading Club

UNOFFICIAL reading club for…

Rialto Readers

Camp Broadway is pleased to…

 

Lisätietoja | Ota yhteyttä | LibraryThing.com | Yksityisyyden suoja / Käyttöehdot | Apua/FAQ | Blogi | Kauppa | APIs | TinyCat | Perintökirjastot | Varhaiset kirja-arvostelijat | Yleistieto | 151,500,778 kirjaa! | Yläpalkki: Aina näkyvissä