RUSA CODES Reading ListShortlistHistorical Fiction2021

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Muut nimet: Reading List Award (englanti), RUSA Reading List (englanti)
4 teosta 3,128 kirjaa 179 arvostelua 4.1
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work näytä lisää with them. näytä vähemmän
Stages:
Kaikki, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Luokat:
Kaikki, Historical Fiction (4)
Vuodet:
Kaikki, 2024 (4), 2023 (4), 2022 (4), 2021 (4), 2020 (4), 2019 (4), 2018 (4), 2017 (4), 2016 (5), 2015 (4), 2014 (4), 2013 (4), 2012 (4), 2011 (4), 2010 (4), 2009 (4)
Announced:
tammikuu 20: Winner2024 Viimeksi
tammikuu 20: Shortlist2024 Viimeksi
tammikuu 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Viimeksi

Avainsanoja

2018(309) adult(273) adult fiction(240) Africa(261) American literature(290) Ancient Greece(370) audio(290) audiobook(601) book club(562) Channel Islands(362) ebook(812) England(901) epistolary(421) family(398) fantasy(766) favorites(373) fiction(8,914) France(349) friendship(348) German occupation(247) goodreads(326) Greece(287) Greek mythology(573) Guernsey(462) historical(1,319) historical fiction(7,205) history(455) Japan(361) Kindle(895) Korea(343) letters(399) library(327) literary fiction(275) literature(380) mystery(516) New York(264) New York City(240) novel(905) own(403) read(1,003) retelling(352) romance(691) slavery(374) to-read(10,607) unread(293) usa(256) war(426) women(230) wwii(2,496)

Huippujäsenet

RLNunezKPL (49 teosta), Chatterbox (40), benitastrnad (36), jeaniemonstra (35), LindaEdwards (34), sue222 (34), Citizenjoyce (32), Tess_W (30), elkiedee (29), emaestra (29), Canaanlibrary (28), e-zReader (28), mffowler (28), whitreidtan (28), Bookish59 (27), erinalbion (27), ltcl (27), pdebolt (27), SWade0126 (27), vnesting (27), annar (26), parasolofdoom (25), DeltaQueen50 (24), georgebexley (24), katiekrug (24), davidabrams (23), gaeta1 (23), knittinkitties (23), lscan2 (23), clue (22), Connie-D (22), FlaglerBeachLibrary (22), jenniferw88 (22), Pages_Aplenty (22), PeskyLibrary (22), sangreal (22), willowtree1990 (22), written (22), ZiggyF (22), MaikoKirana (21), mportley (21), nytbestsellers (21), onceinabluemoon (21), wagner.sarah35 (21), yourotherleft (21), ajrenshaw99 (20), caseylondon (20), CDVicarage (20), Conway_Library (20), INorris (20), kamintra (20), lycomayflower (20), MDGentleReader (20), PaulCranswick (20), scmdanforth (20), Smiler69 (20), SoschaF (20), vivians (20), Whisper1 (20), alo1224 (19), ariadne02 (19), beserene (19), booksatasteal (19), countrylife (19), elizbullard (19), emrsalgado (19), gbelik (19), GerrysBookshelf (19), IngNorris (19), Linyarai (19), marita_p (19), redevils (19), skyninja (19), teenybeanie25 (19), TerryWeyna (19), Well-ReadNeck (19), bermudaonion (18), bhowell (18), cctesttc1 (18), cerievans1 (18), Cookie1975 (18), dablackwood (18), DebbyeC (18), IMBOS (18), Kaethe (18), lsh63 (18), RaisingGeeks (18), Rdra1962 (18), RuthanneDVogel (18), sarahhepworth (18), Serrana (18), alaskabookworm (17), alcottacre (17), betsytacy (17), BookConcierge (17), Colleen85 (17), Donna828 (17), jcacker (17), jgmencarini (17), Jillian_Kay (17), jmchshannon (17), karen_o (17), KimSalyers (17), kylerhea (17), librookian (17), Lidbud (17), LizzieD (17), Michele5 (17), MysAnita (17), NLarsen76 (17), Olivermagnus (17), TCATUser (17), thea-block (17), tiasreads (17), tsmom1219 (17), valcam (17), a1stitcher (16), atheist_goat (16), Beamis12 (16), BLBera (16), bookcookie1920 (16), bookgirljen (16), Book_Gem (16), bpompon (16), csommer (16), ellenmartin (16), folstmary (16), gypsysmom (16), HelenBaker (16), i.should.b.reading (16), IntrovertedFaerie13 (16), KelMunger (16), laurathequeen (16), Meladylo (16), merlotboekklub (16), msf59 (16), Penske (16), RandyRasa (16), TeresaBlock (16), tglovell (16), thewanderingjew (16), tshrope (16), Yells (16), almin (15), badube (15), billnad (15), Castlelass (15), Chelz286 (15), Copperskye (15), DidIReallyReadThat (15), EBT1002 (15), GrettelTBR (15), Lisa_Francine (15), lowie35 (15), Mairsiedoats (15), mazzzie (15), RidgewayGirl (15), Rivaton (15), suicidebybooks (15), TheYankeeIrregular (15)