RUSA CODES Reading ListWinner

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Muut nimet: Reading List Award (englanti), RUSA Reading List (englanti)
135 teosta 593 kirjaa 27 arvostelua ½ 3.9
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work with näytä lisää them. näytä vähemmän
Stages:
Kaikki, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Luokat:
Vuodet:
Kaikki, 2024 (8), 2023 (8), 2022 (8), 2021 (8), 2020 (8), 2019 (8), 2018 (8), 2017 (8), 2016 (8), 2015 (8), 2014 (8), 2013 (8), 2012 (8), 2011 (8), 2010 (8), 2009 (8), 2008 (7)
Announced:
tammikuu 20: Winner2024 Viimeksi
tammikuu 20: Shortlist2024 Viimeksi
tammikuu 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Viimeksi

Winner 135

TeosKategoriaVuosi
Better the Blood (tekijä: Michael Bennett)Adrenaline2024
Gods of the Wyrdwood (tekijä: R. J. Barker)Fantasy2024
Lady Tan's Circle of Women (tekijä: Lisa See)Historical Fiction2024
The September House (tekijä: Carissa Orlando)Horror2024
A Disappearance in Fiji (tekijä: Nilima Rao)Mystery2024
The Mostly True Story of Tanner & Louise (tekijä: Colleen Oakley)Relationship Fiction2024
Role Playing (tekijä: Cathy Yardley)Romance2024
House of Gold (tekijä: C. T. Rwizi)Science Fiction2024
Killers of a Certain Age (tekijä: Deanna Raybourn)Adrenaline2023
Nettle and Bone (tekijä: T. Kingfisher)Fantasy2023
By Her Own Design (tekijä: Piper Huguley)Historical Fiction2023
Leech (tekijä: Hiron Ennes)Horror2023
The Binding Room: A Novel (An Inspector Anjelica Henley Thriller, 2) (tekijä: Nadine Matheson)Mystery2023
Mika in Real Life (tekijä: Emiko Jean)Relationship Fiction2023
The Undertaking of Hart and Merc (tekijä: Megan Bannen)Romance2023
Drunk on All Your Strange New Words (tekijä: Eddie Robson)Science Fiction2023
Razorblade Tears (tekijä: S.A. Cosby)Adrenaline2022
A Master of Djinn (tekijä: P. Djèlí Clark)Fantasy2022
The Sweetness of Water (tekijä: Nathan Harris)Historical Fiction2022
Nothing But Blackened Teeth (tekijä: Cassandra Khaw)Horror2022
Arsenic and Adobo (tekijä: Mia P. Manansala)Mystery2022
The Guncle (tekijä: Steven Rowley)Relationship Fiction2022
One Last Stop (tekijä: Casey McQuiston)Romance2022
A Psalm for the Wild-Built (tekijä: Becky Chambers)Science Fiction2022
The Holdout (tekijä: Graham Moore)Adrenaline2021
The House in the Cerulean Sea (tekijä: TJ Klune)Fantasy2021
Conjure Women (tekijä: Afia Atakora)Historical Fiction2021
The Only Good Indians (tekijä: Stephen Graham Jones)Horror2021
Fortune Favors the Dead (tekijä: Stephen Spotswood)Mystery2021
Oona Out of Order (tekijä: Margarita Montimore)Relationship Fiction2021
The Duke Who Didn't (tekijä: Courtney Milan)Romance2021
The Space Between Worlds (tekijä: Micaiah Johnson)Science Fiction2021
The Passengers (tekijä: John Marrs)Adrenaline2020
Gods of Jade and Shadow (tekijä: Silvia Moreno-Garcia)Fantasy2020
The Secrets We Kept (tekijä: Lara Prescott)Historical Fiction2020
The Twisted Ones (tekijä: T. Kingfisher)Horror2020
The Right Sort of Man (tekijä: Allison Montclair)Mystery2020
When You Read This: A Novel (tekijä: Mary Adkins)Relationship Fiction2020
The Flatshare (tekijä: Beth O'Leary)Romance2020
A Memory Called Empire (tekijä: Arkady Martine)Science Fiction2020
Safe Houses (tekijä: Dan Fesperman)Adrenaline2019
Foundryside (tekijä: Robert Jackson Bennett)Fantasy2019
Between Earth and Sky (tekijä: Amanda Skenandore)Historical Fiction2019
The Silent Companions (tekijä: Laura Purcell)Horror2019
Murha Bombayssa (tekijä: Sujata Massey)Mystery2019
Intercepted (tekijä: Alexa Martin)Romance2019
The Calculating Stars (tekijä: Mary Robinette Kowal)Science Fiction2019
Stray City (tekijä: Chelsey Johnson)Women's Fiction2019
Fierce Kingdom (tekijä: Gin Phillips)Adrenaline2018
Down Among the Sticks and Bones (tekijä: Seanan McGuire)Fantasy2018
The Half-Drowned King (tekijä: Linnea Hartsuyker)Historical Fiction2018
Kill Creek (tekijä: Scott Thomas)Horror2018
The Dime (tekijä: Kathleen Kent)Mystery2018
An Extraordinary Union (tekijä: Alyssa Cole)Romance2018
The Collapsing Empire (tekijä: John Scalzi)Science Fiction2018
The Almost Sisters (tekijä: Joshilyn Jackson)Women's Fiction2018
Orphan X (tekijä: Gregg Hurwitz)Adrenaline2017
Stiletto (tekijä: Daniel O'Malley)Fantasy2017
The Last Days of Night (tekijä: Graham Moore)Historical Fiction2017
HEX (tekijä: Thomas Olde Heuvelt)Horror2017
Darktown (tekijä: Thomas Mullen)Mystery2017
Forbidden (tekijä: Beverly Jenkins)Romance2017
Arkwright (tekijä: Allen Steele)Science Fiction2017
I Almost Forgot About You (tekijä: Terry McMillan)Women's Fiction2017
Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes (tekijä: Karin Slaughter)Adrenaline2016
Uprooted (tekijä: Naomi Novik)Fantasy2016
Crooked Heart (tekijä: Lissa Evans)Historical Fiction2016
The Fifth House of the Heart (tekijä: Ben Tripp)Horror2016
The Long and Faraway Gone (tekijä: Lou Berney)Mystery2016
Taking the Heat (tekijä: Victoria Dahl)Romance2016
Golden Son (tekijä: Pierce Brown)Science Fiction2016
Re Jane (tekijä: Patricia Park)Women's Fiction2016
Broken Monsters (tekijä: Lauren Beukes)Adrenaline2015
The Goblin Emperor (tekijä: Katherine Addison)Fantasy2015
Bitter Greens (tekijä: Kate Forsyth)Historical Fiction2015
The Lesser Dead (tekijä: Christopher Buehlman)Horror2015
Murder at the Brightwell (tekijä: Ashley Weaver)Mystery2015
A Bollywood Affair (tekijä: Sonali Dev)Romance2015
Yksin Marsissa (tekijä: Andy Weir)Science Fiction2015
My Real Children (tekijä: Jo Walton)Women's Fiction2015
Red Sparrow (tekijä: Jason Matthews)Adrenaline2014
Vicious (tekijä: V. E. Schwab)Fantasy2014
The Outcasts (tekijä: Kathleen Kent)Historical Fiction2014
Last Days (tekijä: Adam Nevill)Horror2014
Murder as a Fine Art (tekijä: David Morrell)Mystery2014
Any Duchess Will Do (tekijä: Tessa Dare)Romance2014
Love Minus Eighty (tekijä: Will McIntosh)Science Fiction2014
Kerro minulle jotain hyvää (tekijä: Jojo Moyes)Women's Fiction2014
Kiltti tyttö (tekijä: Gillian Flynn)Adrenaline2013
The Rook (tekijä: Daniel O'Malley)Fantasy2013
Syytettyjen sali (tekijä: Hilary Mantel)Historical Fiction2013
The Ritual (tekijä: Adam Nevill)Horror2013
The Gods of Gotham (tekijä: Lyndsay Faye)Mystery2013
Firelight (tekijä: Kristen Callihan)Romance2013
Caliban's War (tekijä: James S. A. Corey)Science Fiction2013
The Care and Handling of Roses with Thorns (tekijä: Margaret Dilloway)Women's Fiction2013
Kun suljen silmäni (tekijä: S. J. Watson)Adrenaline2012
Yösirkus (tekijä: Erin Morgenstern)Fantasy2012
Doc (tekijä: Mary Doria Russell)Historical Fiction2012
The Ridge (tekijä: Michael Koryta)Horror2012
Uskollinen naapuri (tekijä: Keigo Higashino)Mystery2012
Silk Is for Seduction (tekijä: Loretta Chase)Romance2012
Leviathan Wakes (tekijä: James S. A. Corey)Science Fiction2012
Kukkien kieli (tekijä: Vanessa Diffenbaugh)Women's Fiction2012
The Nearest Exit (tekijä: Olen Steinhauer)Adrenaline2011
Under Heaven (tekijä: Guy Gavriel Kay)Fantasy2011
Näkymätön silta (tekijä: Julie Orringer)Historical Fiction2011
The Dead Path (tekijä: Stephen M. Irwin)Horror2011
Kuolleet haudoissaan (tekijä: Louise Penny)Mystery2011
A Matter of Class (tekijä: Mary Balogh)Romance2011
The Dervish House (tekijä: Ian McDonald)Science Fiction2011
Solomon's Oak (tekijä: Jo-Ann Mapson)Women's Fiction2011
Viides matkustaja (tekijä: Lee Child)Adrenaline2010
Azincourt : historiallinen romaani (tekijä: Bernard Cornwell)Historical Fiction2010
Last Days (tekijä: Brian Evenson)Horror2010
A Beautiful Place to Die (tekijä: Malla Nunn)Mystery2010
What Happens in London (tekijä: Julia Quinn)Romance2010
The Windup Girl (tekijä: Paolo Bacigalupi)Science Fiction2010
Very Valentine (tekijä: Adriana Trigiani)Women's Fiction2010
Lamentation (The Psalms of Isaak) (tekijä: Ken Scholes)2010
Blue Heaven (tekijä: C. J. Box)Adrenaline2009
The Veil of Gold (tekijä: Kim Wilkins)Fantasy2009
The Steel Wave (tekijä: Jeff Shaara)Historical Fiction2009
Sharp Teeth (tekijä: Toby Barlow)Horror2009
The Garden of Evil (tekijä: David Hewson)Mystery2009
The Spymaster's Lady (tekijä: Joanna Bourne)Romance2009
Hunter's Run (tekijä: George R. R. Martin)Science Fiction2009
Every Last Cuckoo (tekijä: Kate Maloy)Women's Fiction2009
The Second Objective (tekijä: Mark Frost)Adrenaline2008
The Religion (tekijä: Tim Willocks)Historical Fiction2008
Sydämen muotoinen rasia (tekijä: Joe Hill)Horror2008
Mistress of the Art of Death (tekijä: Ariana Franklin)Mystery2008
Natural Born Charmer (tekijä: Susan Elizabeth Phillips)Romance2008
In War Times (tekijä: Kathleen Ann Goonan)Science Fiction2008
Garden Spells (tekijä: Sarah Addison Allen)Women's Fiction2008

Avainsanoja

2012(677) 2013(531) 2014(486) 2015(586) 21st century(487) adult(711) audio(674) audiobook(1,421) book club(494) circus(599) contemporary(557) crime(1,000) ebook(2,860) England(1,119) family(525) fantasy(7,033) favorites(901) fiction(16,462) goodreads(893) goodreads import(485) historical(1,149) historical fiction(3,719) historical romance(589) horror(2,510) Kindle(2,351) library(887) magic(1,449) magical realism(735) marriage(481) Mars(717) murder(640) mystery(4,557) novel(1,617) own(910) owned(503) read(2,640) read in 2015(494) romance(3,112) science fiction(8,570) series(832) sf(1,090) sff(731) signed(596) space(549) space opera(630) survival(493) suspense(1,124) thriller(2,687) to-read(24,106) unread(743)

Huippujäsenet

RLNunezKPL (95 teosta), parasolofdoom (78), benitastrnad (72), mffowler (61), sangreal (61), TerryWeyna (59), LindaEdwards (57), Canaanlibrary (55), erinalbion (55), aekfv20134 (52), georgebexley (51), ktoonen (51), SESchend (51), emaestra (50), SoschaF (50), alaskabookworm (49), ltcl (49), nytbestsellers (49), Bookish59 (48), tsmom1219 (48), jeaniemonstra (47), Larou (47), malinengdahl (47), DeltaQueen50 (46), kamintra (46), RedQueen (46), wyvernfriend (46), Chatterbox (45), Citizenjoyce (45), jmiserak (45), suicidebybooks (45), lyrrael (44), vnesting (44), lycomayflower (43), sensitivemuse (43), wisemetis (43), Cora-R (42), JediBookLover (42), kristiederuiter (41), MaikoKirana (41), Serrana (41), ariaa03 (39), beserene (39), Chris.Cummings (39), e-zReader (39), hmonkeyreads (39), KelMunger (39), Lauranthalas (39), majkia (39), whitreidtan (39), elkiedee (38), hivetrick (38), linlef (38), DebbyeC (37), Kaethe (37), karenb (37), katiekrug (37), SWade0126 (37), bookstothesky (36), cadolph (36), Elizabeth_Cooper (36), HeatherPerdigon (36), i.should.b.reading (36), lizzy50usa (36), lowie35 (36), lscan2 (36), mesquite (36), pjpfodl (36), RealLifeReading (36), Rspy (36), sallypursell (36), superspytaiko (36), thebookmagpie (36), tuusannuuska (36), wonderlande (36), alo1224 (35), carolyn610petersen (35), drneutron (35), FleetSparrow (35), Her_Royal_Orangeness (35), lostinthebb (35), mazzzie (35), Patrik.Grip-Jansson (35), skullduggery (35), sydamy (35), choubetcha (34), floating_lush (34), hblanchard (34), JRMANDRAGON (34), JVermillion (34), souloftherose (34), The_Literary_Jedi (34), twinkley (34), Unkletom (34), Well-ReadNeck (34), awesomejen2 (33), CaitlinDaugherty (33), carlypancakes (33), claire.rivers (33), crimsonraider (33), Jaleesa_RBTBC (33), kleos_aphthiton (33), luckygirl1221 (33), Maryjane75 (33), MDGentleReader (33), SFF1928-1973 (33), aabdelrahmanm (32), AKBouterse (32), alcottacre (32), AngiCox (32), cctesttc1 (32), Crazymamie (32), Doner (32), GrettelTBR (32), jencharlap (32), jenniferw88 (32), leennnadine (32), miyyu (32), PeskyLibrary (32), tglovell (32), bragan (31), Charrlygirl (31), Conway_Library (31), dirtfarmer (31), divinenanny (31), hauffmann (31), Luetzen (31), MakamuFW (31), martitia (31), Snowstorm14 (31), TigerBeast79 (31), Whisper1 (31), Chandna_Agarwal (30), danielskatz (30), Euryale (30), KimSalyers (30), Lemeritus (30), leperdbunny (30), Lisa_Francine (30), LoriAnnK (30), MartyFried (30), suzyrez (30), tlwright (30), wallcraf (30), avanders (29), Avogt221 (29), BillieBook (29), clairefun (29), GiantPanda_de (29), hairball (29), harvrabb (29), iluvvideo (29), INorris (29), jmchshannon (29), jordainm (29), JudithL31 (29), kiesa (29), Littlemissbashful (29), Markober (29), MHanover10 (29), midnightbex (29), RandyRasa (29), Rivaton (29), rmarcin (29), sjy (29), theodarling (29), tootstorm (29), wpwhite (29), booksatasteal (28), buffygurl (28), cathy.lemann (28), dallenbaugh (28), eclbates (28)