RUSA CODES Reading List2021

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Muut nimet: Reading List Award (englanti), RUSA Reading List (englanti)
39 teosta 48,477 kirjaa 2,539 arvostelua ½ 3.9
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work with näytä lisää them. näytä vähemmän
Stages:
Kaikki, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Luokat:
Vuodet:
Kaikki, 2024 (64), 2023 (65), 2022 (40), 2021 (39), 2020 (39), 2019 (40), 2018 (40), 2017 (40), 2016 (35), 2015 (40), 2014 (40), 2013 (39), 2012 (40), 2011 (40), 2010 (39), 2009 (40), 2008 (7)
Announced:
tammikuu 20: Winner2024 Viimeksi
tammikuu 20: Shortlist2024 Viimeksi
tammikuu 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Viimeksi

Winner 8

Shortlist 31

TeosKategoriaVuosi
When No One Is Watching (tekijä: Alyssa Cole)Adrenaline2021
Blacktop Wasteland (tekijä: S.A. Cosby)Adrenaline2021
A Solitude of Wolverines (tekijä: Alice Henderson)Adrenaline2021
A Good Marriage (tekijä: Kimberly McCreight)Adrenaline2021
Ring Shout (tekijä: P. Djèlí Clark)Fantasy2021
The City We Became (tekijä: N. K. Jemisin)Fantasy2021
A Deadly Education (tekijä: Naomi Novik)Fantasy2021
Black Sun (tekijä: Rebecca Roanhorse)Fantasy2021
The Pull of the Stars (tekijä: Emma Donoghue)Historical Fiction2021
Code Name Hélène (tekijä: Ariel Lawhon)Historical Fiction2021
The Land Beyond the Sea (tekijä: Sharon Kay Penman)Historical Fiction2021
The Cold Millions (tekijä: Jess Walter)Historical Fiction2021
The Return (tekijä: Rachel Harrison)Horror2021
The Southern Book Club's Guide to Slaying Vampires (tekijä: Grady Hendrix)Horror2021
The Hollow Places (tekijä: T. Kingfisher)Horror2021
Mexican Gothic (tekijä: Silvia Moreno-Garcia)Horror2021
The Silence of the White City (tekijä: Eva García Sáenz de Urturi)Mystery2021
A Trace of Deceit (tekijä: Karen Odden)Mystery2021
Eight Detectives (tekijä: Alex Pavesi)Mystery2021
Pimeitten vetten paholainen (tekijä: Stuart Turton)Mystery2021
Anxious People (tekijä: Fredrik Backman)Relationship Fiction2021
His Only Wife (tekijä: Peace Adzo Medie)Relationship Fiction2021
The Love Story of Missy Carmichael (tekijä: Beth Morrey)Relationship Fiction2021
This Won't End Well (tekijä: Camille Pagan)Relationship Fiction2021
Love Lettering (tekijä: Kate Clayborn)Romance2021
You Had Me at Hola (tekijä: Alexis Daria)Romance2021
Take a Hint, Dani Brown (tekijä: Talia Hibbert)Romance2021
Axiom's End (tekijä: Lindsay Ellis)Science Fiction2021
The Doors of Eden (tekijä: Adrian Tchaikovsky)Science Fiction2021
A Pale Light in the Black (tekijä: K. B. Wagers)Science Fiction2021
Hench (tekijä: Natalie Zina Walschots)Science Fiction2021

Avainsanoja

2014(1,748) 2015(1,791) 2018(1,752) 2021(1,726) 21st century(1,785) adult(2,510) audible(1,739) audio(2,804) audiobook(5,931) book club(1,962) contemporary(2,214) crime(3,608) dystopia(2,004) ebook(10,605) England(3,944) family(2,389) fantasy(29,804) favorites(2,866) fiction(63,573) friendship(1,855) ghosts(1,755) goodreads(3,462) goodreads import(1,988) historical(3,983) historical fiction(14,794) horror(11,336) humor(2,011) Kindle(8,977) library(3,343) magic(4,234) murder(2,466) mystery(17,579) novel(6,221) own(3,482) owned(1,842) read(10,084) romance(10,241) science fiction(25,809) series(3,858) sf(3,575) sff(2,601) signed(2,346) supernatural(1,730) suspense(3,130) thriller(7,604) to-read(96,228) unread(2,908) urban fantasy(2,650) wwii(3,219) young adult(1,871)

Huippujäsenet

RLNunezKPL (462 teosta), parasolofdoom (336), benitastrnad (293), sangreal (267), LindaEdwards (265), TerryWeyna (246), Canaanlibrary (245), mffowler (244), ltcl (235), jeaniemonstra (222), emaestra (221), georgebexley (220), erinalbion (214), aekfv20134 (211), Larou (208), nytbestsellers (208), alaskabookworm (203), suicidebybooks (203), Bookish59 (201), ktoonen (200), SESchend (198), SoschaF (196), Chatterbox (194), wisemetis (193), malinengdahl (191), vnesting (189), e-zReader (188), tsmom1219 (184), lscan2 (183), lycomayflower (183), beserene (182), kamintra (181), katiekrug (180), jmiserak (179), DeltaQueen50 (176), Citizenjoyce (172), JediBookLover (171), alo1224 (170), Chris.Cummings (168), Cora-R (168), DebbyeC (168), ariaa03 (167), lyrrael (167), SWade0126 (167), elkiedee (166), MaikoKirana (166), cctesttc1 (165), kristiederuiter (165), Lauranthalas (164), RandyRasa (164), Serrana (160), wyvernfriend (160), i.should.b.reading (158), SFF1928-1973 (158), whitreidtan (158), claire.rivers (157), cadolph (155), sensitivemuse (155), bookstothesky (154), JRMANDRAGON (154), librookian (154), FleetSparrow (153), hivetrick (152), Kaethe (151), majkia (151), RedQueen (151), Conway_Library (149), Maryjane75 (149), sallypursell (149), Doner (148), mesquite (148), Well-ReadNeck (148), Alarine (147), hmonkeyreads (147), Rspy (147), superspytaiko (146), drneutron (145), PeskyLibrary (145), skullduggery (145), aabdelrahmanm (144), thebookmagpie (144), jenniferw88 (143), MikeFinnFiction (143), sarahhepworth (143), KimSalyers (142), mazzzie (141), crimsonraider (138), leperdbunny (137), hblanchard (136), lostinthebb (136), RealLifeReading (136), The_Literary_Jedi (136), AngiCox (135), KelMunger (135), alcottacre (134), avanders (134), floating_lush (134), linlef (134), MDGentleReader (134), tuusannuuska (134), pjpfodl (133), kswizzel04 (132), tglovell (132), twinkley (132), kitschnsink55 (130), MHanover10 (130), MmeRose (130), wallcraf (130), starbookworm (129), wonderlande (129), awesomejen2 (128), booksatasteal (128), iluvvideo (128), Whisper1 (128), bragan (127), JVermillion (127), kylerhea (127), Maddyee (127), souloftherose (127), AKBouterse (126), GeauxGetLit (126), HeatherPerdigon (126), Her_Royal_Orangeness (126), INorris (126), Sakerfalcon (126), TigerBeast79 (126), CaitlinDaugherty (124), eclbates (124), luckygirl1221 (124), masland (124), Pages_Aplenty (124), Rivaton (124), Jaleesa_RBTBC (123), lowie35 (123), sue222 (123), yourotherleft (123), carlypancakes (122), hohosmurf (122), karenb (122), MichaelAScott (122), pdebolt (122), stephanie_M (122), Chandna_Agarwal (121), dablackwood (121), GrettelTBR (121), Luetzen (121), MaraBlaise (121), Book_Gem (120), claytonhowl (120), miyyu (120), RobinJewell (120), Ellimon (119), emmy_of_spines (119), jmchshannon (119), midnightbex (119), Patrik.Grip-Jansson (119), Snowstorm14 (119), Vokram (119), kleos_aphthiton (118), rmarcin (118), sydamy (118), CatieN (117), dirtfarmer (117), hairball (117), jordainm (117), LoriAnnK (117), MartyFried (117), Unkletom (117), buriedinprint (116), Elizabeth_Cooper (116), Lemeritus (116), Markober (116), onceinabluemoon (116)