Kay P. Dawson

Teoksen Everly tekijä

38 teosta 141 jäsentä 8 arvostelua

Tietoja tekijästä

Sisältää nimen: Kay P. Dawson


Tekijän teokset

Everly (2015) — Tekijä — 20 kappaletta, 1 arvostelu
A Gambler's Heart (2016) 18 kappaletta, 1 arvostelu
Phoebe's Promise (2016) 14 kappaletta
Audrey's Awakening (2016) 11 kappaletta
Love is Patient (Prairie Promise) (2020) 6 kappaletta, 1 arvostelu
Bride for Elijah (2017) 6 kappaletta
Ella's Embrace (2016) 6 kappaletta
Bride for Nathaniel (2017) 5 kappaletta
Bride for Andrew (2018) 4 kappaletta
Bride for Elijah (2017) 4 kappaletta
Bride for Preston (2017) 4 kappaletta
Rocky Mountain Soul (2017) 3 kappaletta, 1 arvostelu
Bride for Malcolm (2017) 3 kappaletta
A Lawman's Reward (2016) 3 kappaletta
Bride for Aaron (2018) 3 kappaletta

Merkitty avainsanalla


Kanoninen nimi
Dawson, Kay P.



City raised Kathryn moves to Promise to teach in a one room schoolhouse
Merkitty asiattomaksi
nancynova | Jun 17, 2024 |
This is a second chance romance. No big drama or angst. It was a sweet, clean romance.
Merkitty asiattomaksi
izzied | Oct 29, 2020 |
Memories of Heaven (The Memory Ranch Romances #3) by Melissa Storm, Kay P. Dawson  
Memories of Heaven hit close to home for me. I lost both of my grandmothers to Alzheimer's. It's hard to watch somebody you love lose themselves' to this disease and take your heart along for the ride. I understand the journey, so Kate's plight was an even more emotional one for me. I applaud Ms. Storm for spotlighting a disease we as a society tend to forget. Not only did she touch my heart, she inspired my soul.… (lisätietoja)
Merkitty asiattomaksi
Lashea677 | Mar 13, 2019 |
Memories of Home (The Memory Ranch Romances Book 1) by Melissa Storm, Kay P. Dawson  
Ellie is starting her life over. She's flying blind with no safety net to break the fall. Memories of Home is one woman's inspiring quest to rebuild her life after her world falls apart. A stranger haunted by images she can't remember and a life her heart won't let her forget. She decides to find her own happiness. Within the present. Storm and Dawson cram a big message in a tiny bundle. Past mistakes are not the totality of who we are. They're only a stepping stone that guides us to become who we are meant to be.… (lisätietoja)
Merkitty asiattomaksi
Lashea677 | Feb 16, 2019 |


Arvio (tähdet)
½ 3.7

Taulukot ja kaaviot