Marilyn Brown (täsmennys)

"Marilyn Brown" koostuu ainakin 5 eri tekijästä. Heidät on jaoteltu teosten perusteella.

Author Division

Marilyn Brown (2)

Works have been aliased into Marilyn A. Brown.

Marilyn Brown (ei tiedossa)


#1 Brown, Marilyn McMeen Miller, 1938- author of Serpent in Paradise (LC 93024608)

#2 Brown, Marilyn A. (Marilyn Ardith), 1946- author of Effective questions to strengthen thinking (LC 96024378)

#3 Brown, Marilyn, archaeological investigator, author of Scotland's lost gardens (LC 2012141237)

#4 Brown, Marilyn MacCanon, author of An exchange of gifts.

#5 Brown, Marilyn, 1951 April 26- author of Alice Trumbull Mason, Emily Mason; also writes as Marilyn R. Brown (LC 82100498)